img_testa

Lombardia

Filiali operative

BERGAMO

Via Broseta, 52/B – Bergamo 24122
Tel. 035/23.48.54
Fax 035/45.03.025
E-mail: bergamo@risorse.it

BRESCIA

Via L. Rizzo, 3 – Brescia 25125
Tel. 030/24.52.868
Fax 030/55.36.007
E-mail: brescia@risorse.it

COMO

Via Coloniola, 21 – Como 22100
Tel.031/26.11.38
Fax 031/81.21.010
E-mail: como@risorse.it

LODI

Via Aldo Moro, 50 – Lodi 26900
Tel. 0371/54.91.13
Fax 0371/19.80.803
E-mail: lodi@risorse.it

MILANO

Via Vittoria Colonna, 51 – Milano 20149
Tel. 02/48.51.65.16
Fax 02/00.66.52.86
E-mail: milano@risorse.it

PAVIA

Centro Comm.le Minerva
V.le Cesare Battisti, 30 – Pavia 27100
Tel. 0382/30.38.55
Fax 0382/18.90.304
E-mail: pavia@risorse.it

S.ROCCO AL PORTO (LO)

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 18 – S. Rocco al Porto 26865
Tel. 0377/45.60.84
Fax 0377/50.12.01
E-mail: s.roccoalporto@risorse.it

Sede Legale
e Amministrativa



MILANO

Via Ettore Ponti, 18 - Milano 20143
Tel. 02/81.80.821
Fax 02/00.66.52.83
E-mail: info@risorse.it
Filiale regionale

MILANO

Via Ettore Ponti, 18 – Milano 20143
Tel. 02/81.80.82.70
Fax 02/00.66.52.85
E-mail: risorse-mi@risorse.it